in which… I am G-L-A-M-O-R-OUS*

I feel like happiness is a choice. There are lots of people who have it made and are some of the unhappiest people I know. There are lots of people who have had to work hard their entires lives, and they are some of the happiest people I know… It’s a choice.

Fergie doesn’t seem to have a problem with this choice… Though I do think she would be thrown into the “I-Have-It-Made” classification…

We’re flying the first class
Up in the sky
Poppin’ champagne
Livin’ the life
In the fast lane
And I wont change

*While I hate to give Fergie any positive recognition, because I dislike her stringy-haired, botoxed face, I just like the lyrics to this particular song… I can’t help it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

