in which… I have a weakness

It’s kind of a strange weakness… But if you’ve learned nothing about me, learn this…

I tend to be a little weird…

Back to the weakness, ready for this? Coffee mugs. Yep. It is. I have a weakness for coffee mugs. I love to buy them. LOVE to. I’ve got tons of them, in crazy shapes/colors/designs. I have quite the collection. And it grew a little last night… I had 30 minutes of time to kill in town last night, so I popped into the dollar store. *mistake* Lo, and behold, some beautiful coffee mugs, arranged on a rack, stood out to me as desperately in need of some tender care and a warm home. I knew they must be mine. So I bought them, cleaned them up a bit, and named them.

I know… It’s weird… But normal people are boring.

  1. Hello. I think we should be friends. I’ve never once met anyone else who grows attached to coffee mugs and names them… 😀

    ~Beka

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

