in which… I can’t get Billy Joel out of my head

Which, in certain situations, is not such a bad thing…

Unless the song in question is “Uptown Girl”… and you yourself are a girl… because walking through Walmart singing “I”m looking for my Uptown Girl!”, draws some curious glances…

I thought it was a good time for some factuals. I love factuals.

Factual #1- I have never watched The Titanic. I know. Terrible.

Factual #2- I can draw some pretty legitimate creepy-like, stick trees.

Factual #3- I hate alien movies.

Factual #4- I did it… I succumbed to the call of Pintrest. *hangs head*

Factual #5- In the profile picture I have posted on my sidebar, I am not wearing a single bit of makeup.

Factual #6- In a few short weeks, I will [for the first time in my life] have a class inside an actual classroom.

Factual #7- My lucky number is 62.

I decided on factuals about myself this time… Next time I’ll do something different… I quite enjoy factuals…

GET IT?

Hello, My name is Danielle, and I am a nerd…

*dramatic sob*

“So take this photograph, and I’ll take this empty frame. I won’t be coming back, but you’re not the one to blame.” -Framing Hanley

    • QRS
    • January 17th, 2012

    You should post some drawings of the trees. And why 62?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

