Re-cap

Cutest Song of the Week award goes to Secondhand Serenade for Vulnerable

Tell me, tell me
What makes you think that you are invincible?
I can see it in your eyes that you’re so sure
Please don’t tell me that I’m the only one that’s vulnerable
Impossible

I was born to tell you I love you
Isn’t that a song already?
I get a B in originality
And it’s true I can’t go on without you
Your smile makes me see clearer
If you could only see in the mirror what I see

There’s a cute story behind that band. Er, it’s cute and then it’s really sad and so it kind of leaves you with a depressed feeling in the pit of your stomach. Check ’em out anyways.

I’ve decided to leave this post with a re-cap of my past few weeks in photos. The rest of the pictures are in my Picasa under the August folder, but here’s a few. [these are totally un-edited, so check my picasa for the edited ones]

^Watching my cousins, meet Hayden ^

^My most favorite Pickens girls!!!^

^T winkies^

So my girl Hannah is back from Denver, with a third hole in her nose and a brimming cup of stories I can’t wait to hear. There’s a much-needed girl night coming up…

I’m going to a rodeo tonight… My whole family, Grandparents and all. I haven’t been to a rodeo in forever… I’m actually looking forward to it. Mostly because I love watching the people at rodeos. They seriously are hysterical. And then tomorrow night is Musical night with Morghan, we’re going to see The Fantasticks. That’s going to be such a blast. I need a good dress up, musical watching night.

I also need to do laundry, but I’m weighing priorities this weekend. And that’s not one of them…

I’m walking on sunshine/ Whoaaa/ I’m walking on sunshine/ Whoaaa/ I’m walking on sunshine/ Whoahoaa/ And don’t it feel good?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

