2 a.m.

I just found my favorite socks under my bed. Go figure.

I am looking forward to this next week… at the same time, I’m also going “Hmm…I really wonder how this week is going to turn out… Because it could, quite possibly, really suck…”

I have a new obsession with lacy shirts. They’re feminine, which is sort of a new vibe for me to pull off… Because my usual fashion vibe is “What I Pulled out Of My Laundry Basket” by: Danielle. Available in select department stores this Fall.

Micaela and I watched Revenge of the Bridesmaids today… Because we had nothing else to do… She’ll be gone all next week… I cry…

I am really in a girl mood. I’m needy and annoying. “Ruffled,” I’ve heard it titled before… Just kidding, I just now made that up…

I’m needing some ice cream. And a good chick flick. Preferably something coffee or cherry flavored. The ice cream… not the movie.

These are Thoughts a la Me. [see what I did there? Ice cream? “a la Me?”]

It’s like “a la mode,” only with me instead of mode.

And using a phrase from earlier sentences is attention-grabbing to readers. So I’m informed.

I don’t know… You tell me…

    • faire$(comma)france
    • June 7th, 2011

    I think “flustered” is the word you’re looking for.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

