Bittersweet Sundown

Lets have a picture re-cap of my past week, shall we? Only the high points… and sadly, I have yet to receive the pictures from the CDR retreat. So those will be missing. Also I have some much better pictures from the banquet, but my friends can’t keep themselves ungrounded it seems, so those will be a while in coming! Until then, here are the few that I have!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

*you were right hannah, I have a blue tongue in that first picture!!

    • red
    • April 6th, 2011

    yay! I love these pictures! 🙂 and I guess I love you too 😉

  1. I love the pictures!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

