Wordless Wednesday

Found this today. Compound word homework for Josiah’s english assignment. It reads;

1) I drank a lot of water, but did not pee a lot.

2) I drank a lot of water, however, I did not pee a lot.

3) I drank a lot of water; I peed a lot.

Yep, that would be my family.

    • R. Faires
    • March 31st, 2011

    Sadly, there are students at PJC who couldn’t even do THIS.

    hmm, I think you put a comma where Josiah put a semicolon…I wonder why..

  1. I am so very glad that the grammar for the day made the blog-line.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

