Morning

Tomorrow will mark the 20th day anniversary of this blog. As of this very minute, I have had 331 views. That’s pretty impressive if you ask me. Which… reading my blog is basically asking for my opinion of these matters…

I’ve reached a new level of exhaustion. My mom scared the crap out of me this morning, coming in to my room and waking me up with a text from my boss saying Morghan was sick and wondering if I could work. Because I slept through my own phone going off, of course. Long day yesterday… good day yesterday! But long. Long day today… going to be a long day tomorrow… I’m ready for my Friday night you guys… can you tell?

These are the times that we’ll remember
Breaking the city’s heart together
Finally it’s our time now
It’s our time now

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

