Breathe deep. Breathe out. Breathe in.

This week had its downs. It had some definite high points though…

It weird how you can think something for a long time, but then hear something from one person and your mindset is turned completely around. That’s happened to me 3 or 4 times this week… I guess it happens a lot. Hopefully to everyone and not just me.

I’m not sure why I’m still awake. I have to be up at 7 tomorrow, [I know, on a Saturday?!] but I have a feeling I couldn’t sleep right now if I tried. So I blog. Last night when I FINALLY managed to fall asleep I had the weirdest dream about being a nurse in the civil war, and falling in love with a Sergeant. It was hilariously cute. It made me smile when I woke up.

I got a sunburn today! WOO! *does happy dance* Know why this is an ok thing? Because the sun is out! Remember that thing? The sun? My old friend. I’ve missed you dearly. I can’t really call it a sunburn I guess… more like… sun-kissed… But can I get three cheers for some much needed Vitamin D?

Fool with Dreams is my song for the month I believe.

I would love a caramel macchiato right now.

Am I ready to start my next college class? No. do I have a choice? No. Am I looking forward to it? No. Will I attempt to do it diligently and test out in a reasonable time? Yes.

*sigh* I have NOTHING to blog about, so I’ll sign off and attempt to get some sleep.

  1. See, the falling in love with a War Hero dreams are the best, it’s the ones where Santa Clause is chilling in a Porta-Potty that you start to get perturbed by….
    😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

