Morghan Renée McConaughey

Told you I would.

We were discussing this morning, over coffee and Miss Jeanette’s lab reports, what last names sound best with out first names. Of course, we had to go through the entire list of our friends and try every single last name. Though I can’t call him a personal friend, I discovered that McConaughey sounds amazing with Morghan Renée. [yes, we have the same middle name] And I’ve actually forgotten what Morghan paired me with… It started with an M, that much I remember…

Zach: [sings] “A mighty fortress is our God, a bulwark never failing.”… Dude, what’s a bulwark?
Brian: What?
Zach: It says, ‘a bulwark never failing’.
Brian: I think it’s a wall.
Zach: Then why don’t they just say that? Bulwark sounds totally gay.
Brian: I don’t think you’re supposed to call a hymn gay. It’s like a sin or something.
Zach: Whatever, man. I’m not saying bulwark.

Gilmore Girls. I love you dearly.

And now to go start that studying thing I’m supposed to be doing…

  1. Marks!
    or Marx, although I wouldn’t recommend marrying a communist dictator :s

    • Haha THATS right! Danielle Renée Marks. Haha that was so much fun

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

